OMA Banner

Facebook Like

Camp Directory

New England Region

Ministry Location Contact Information
Silver Lake Conference Center Sharon, CT slcc@ctucc.org
860.364.5526
Craigville Retreat Center
Program and Facility
Centerville, MA info@craigville.org (program)
reservations@uccr.org (facility)
508.775.1265
Pilgrim Lodge West Gardiner, MA bryan@pilgrimlodge.org 207.724.3200
Horton Center Gorham, NH lchatfield@nhcucc.org
603.225.6647
Star Island Rye, NH office@starisland.org 508.775.1265
Irons Homestead Glocester, RI ironshomestead@ricucc.org
401.710.9478
Vermont Conference  Burlington, VT and Gorham, NH lchipman@fccej.org
802.728.4999

 

Mid-Atlantic Region

Ministry Location Contact Information
Dunkirk Camp and Conference Center Dunkirk, NY exec.director@dunkirkcc.com
716.366.1900
Hartman Center
Program and Facility
Milroy, PA program@hartmancenter.com (program)
reservations@uccr.org (facility)
717.50.CABIN
Living Waters Camp and Conference Center Schellsburg, PA camp@livingwaterscamp.org
814.733.4212

 

Southern Region

Ministry Location Contact Information
Black Lake Retreat Center Asheboro, NC pmrice@catawba.edu
704.637.4488
Blowing Rock Conference Center
Blowing Rock, NC ted@brccenter.org
828.295.7813
Johns River Valley Camp Collettsville, NC stumb@boone.net
828.264.1516
Franklinton Center at Bricks Whitakers, NC lucasv@ucc.org
800.345.1850
Slumber Falls Camp New Braunfels, TX office@slumberfalls.org
830.625.2212
Master's Workshop Camp Robinson, TX 254.662.0441

 

Great Lakes Region

Ministry Location Contact Information
DuBois Center DuBois, IL dcinfo@duboiscenter.org
618.787.2202
Pilgrim Park Camp and Conference Center
Princeton, IL odmregistrar@gmail.com
815.447.2390
Merom Camp and Retreat Center Merom, IN merom@merom.org
812.356.4511
Camp Talahi Retreat and Nature Center Howell, MI info@camptalahi.org
810.844.1499
Tower Hill Camp and Retreat Center Sawyer, MI towerhillcamp@gmail.com
269.426.3881
Pilgrim Hills Camp
Program and Facility
Brinkhaven, OH campregistrar@ocucc.org
(program)
reservations@uccr.org (facility)
740.599.6314
Sunset Shores Retreat Center Vermilion, OH vermilionuccc@gmail.com
440.967.5212
Pilgrim Center Ripon, WI pc@ucci.org
920.745.4746
Moon Beach St. Germain, WI mbc@ucci.org
715.479.8255

 

West Central Region

Ministry Location Contact Information
Pilgrim Heights Retreat Center Montour, IA contactus@pilgrimheights.org
641.492.6165
White Memorial Camp Council Grove, KS director@whitememorialcamp.com
620.767.5165
Pilgrim Point Camps and Retreats Alexandria, MN zacn@uccmn.org
612.871.0359
Shannondale Community Center
Salem, MO shannondale@centurytel.net
573.858.3284
Camp MoVal Union, MO moval@mmsucc.org
636.583.2730
Kamp Kaleo Burwell, NE kampkaleo@gmail.com
308.346.5083
Northern Plains Conference Garrison, ND secretary@npcucc.org
701.610.9268
Placerville Camp and Retreat Center Rapid City, SD uccplace@hotmail.com
605.342.1390

 

Western Region

Ministry Location Contact Information
Southwest Conference Prescott, AZ ejohnson@uccswc.org
602.468.3830
Camp Cazadero
Program and Facility
Cazadero, CA joy@ncncucc.org (program)
reservations@uccr.org (facility)
510.247.8995
Camp Tamarack
Shaver Lake, CA joy@ncncucc.org (program)
510.247.8995
Pilgrim Pines Camp and Conference Center
Program and Facility
Yucaipa, CA pilgrimpinescamp@gmail.com
(program)
reservations@uccr.org (facility)
909.566.CAMP
La Foret Conference and Retreat Center
Program and Facility
Colorado Springs, CO chris@rmcucc.org (program) mail@laforet.org (facility)
602.468.3830
N-Sid-Sen Camp and Retreat Center Harrison, ID mark@n-sid-sen.org
208.689.3489
Pilgrim Cove Camp and Conference Center McCall, ID manager@pilgrimcovecamp.org
208.634.5555
Camp Mimanagish McLeod, MT director@campmimanagish.org
406.656.8688
Camp Adams Molalla, OR campadams.om@gmail.com
503.829.2118
Pilgrim Firs Camp and Conference Center Port Orchard, WA info@pilgrim-firs.org
360.876.2031